Welcome to our newest faculty and staff members!


Welcome to our newest faculty and staff members!


Back row, l-r:  Kehinde Ikuomenisan, Instructor, Computer Aided Design and Engineering Technologies, Christina Burkhardt, Special Programs Coordinator (Educational Advisor), Upward Bound,  Anne LeBlanc, Project Manager, Facilities Management,  Jennifer George, Instructor, Cosmetology Program,  Amanda Dooling, Director of Student Engagement,  Pam Amico, Payroll Accountant, and  Devon Hubisz, Campus Police Officer I

Front row, l-r: Dermot Smyth, Instructor, Communication and Media, Joseph DiMartino, Instructor, Nurse Education,  Christopher Mayo, Instructor, Respiratory Care Program,  and Robert LeBlanc, Assistant Professor, English Department

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.