Summer/Fall 2013 Health Professions Advising Sessions

Join us for a Health Professions Advising Session and get answers to your questions!

*Learn about admission requirements for the Health
Professions Programs.
*Learn about important Fall 2013 admission dates and transfer credit policies.
*Learn how to best choose your courses for next
semester.

Danvers Campus, Health Professions & Student Services Building, Room 105
Thursday July 18, 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm
Thursday August 22, 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm
Thursday September 19, 2013: 10:00 – 11:00am
Thursday October 17, 2013: 10:00 – 11:00am
Thursday November 14, 2013: 10:00 – 11:00am
Thursday December 12, 2013: 10:00 – 11:00am

Lynn Campus, McGee Building, Room LE 303
Friday July 19, 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm
Friday August 23 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm
Friday September 20, 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm
Friday October 18, 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm
Friday November 15, 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm
Friday December 13, 2013: 3:00 – 4:00pm

No pre-registration is required. For more information, contact Graeme Griffith at ggriffit@northshore.edu or at (978) 762-4000, x4169.

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.